to main page send e-mail
Virtual Tour »
facebook link
Facebook Link Find Us on Facebook

Signup for our Newsletter. Receive automatic updates on the alumni events, colony news, construction updates and more.

Download the
Spring 2012 Newsletter.pdf

Visit the Website of the
Indiana Alpha Chapter of Phi Delta Theta

Indiana Alpha SSF, Inc
4622 W 72 Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Note: This organization is a 501(c)(3) Public Charity.
Board Members

Jerry Sweeney, President
Class of 1981
Delta Management Systems, Inc.
P. O. Box 390583
Minneapolis, MN 55439-0583
Phone: 612-928-5201

John Ervin, Treasurer
Class of 1986
Lantz Medical
7750 Zionsville Road, Suite 800
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Office: 317-536-4870
Cell: 317-441-7030

Edward Valdettaro, Secretary
Senior Vice President
Stifel Nicolaus, Inc.
Phone: 317-706-1431
Cell: 317-809-5847

Jim Eason, Historian
Class of 1974
President & Owner of Horticultural
Brokerage Firm
939 Helen Ruth Drive
Fort Wright, KY 41017
Office: 859.578.3535 ext. 106
Cell: 513.703.9392

Ronald Johnson, Member-at-Large
Class of 1982
Senior VP, Supply Chain Management
Bank of America
1921 Chatham Ave
Charlotte, NC 28205
Office: 704-683-0427
Cell: 704-488-7151

Jim McMurray, Member-at-Large
12010 Brandywine Drive
Brighton, MI 48114
Home: 810-227-3876
Cell: 810-588-9652

Alan Johnston, Member-at-Large
123 Evergreen St.
Williamston, SC, 29697

Bob Stoppenhagen, Member-at-Large
Class of 1965

Wade Day, Member-at-Large
Class of 1980

David Oca, Member-at-Large
Class of 1981

John Stubblefield, Member-at-Large
Class of 1982


Chapter Representatives

Andrew Haffner, Chapter President


Honorary Board Members

Alexander Groysman
Class of 2010
Business Consultant
Infosys, Ltd.
4810B South Holly Street
Seattle, WA 98118
Cell: 812-878-0811

© 2013 Indiana Alpha Student Scholarship Foundation, Inc. All rights reserved